Fruit Flies

Where are these fruit flies coming from? I don’t leave food on the counter, I wipe up spills and I keep a clean house…yet I have to shoo away a fly at least once per hour. They’re so annoying, I see them by the window and I try to find any hole they could be coming in through but I find nothing. Maybe this is another reason why I should have the carpets replaced. Could they be coming inside through the floors? The fact that they only survive a few days and form from little worming things has me freaking out.Yuck!!!

Apple Cider Vinegar doesn’t work, a lemon slice used to clean the sink disposal works a little…but I still see these little pests around. Ughhhhh, help!

Leave a Reply

