Elle Varner ” Refill”

Is this video a breath of fresh air to what we are unfortunately subjected to in music videos, or was this just the beginning of a Bonny and Clyde type of relationship?

I liked this video, not only because I’m a fan of videos where girls wear clothes, but I like videos that match the song. The lyrics for the hook says:

I feel like the girl at the bar who’s been there too long
Can’t stand up!
I should be gone but I just can’t get enough, yeah!

I don’t want to read too deeply into it, because I like Elle Varner’s music, I actually like this video and thought it looked like a fun time…but we all know how this crime spree may have ended in real life. In the end I was a little sad that they won’t be able to stay in contact since the piece of paper ripped. But, was I the only one thinking, “scream the last 4 digits girl, he’ll hear you!”?, lol. Then again, she dodged a bullet, I don’t think that was his first time running out of a restaurant without paying for the meal or “borrowing” a car from valet”. That cutie was a little too bold to be a first timer!

Leave a Reply

